Vorstand der CDU Brachttal 2011

Lutz Heer

Lutz Heer

Vorsitzender
Fraktionsführer

Struthstrasse 30
63636 Brachttal Schlierbach

Telefon 06053 / 7505
lutz.herr@cdu-brachttal.de

Elke Mustermann

Hans Georg


1. Stellvertreter

Bad Sodener Str. 14
63636 Brachttal Udenhain

Telefon 06054 / 5314
hans.georg@cdu-brachttal.de

Gerfried Repp

Gerfried Repp

Schatzmeister

Im Unterdorf 5
63636 Brachttal

Telefon 06054 / 2284
gerfried.repp@cdu-brachttal.de

 

Dagmar Kurt

Schriftführer

Friedhofsweg 10
63636 Brachttal Hellstein

Telefon 06054 / 2290
Dagmar.Kurt@cdu-brachttal.de

 

Klaus Schumann

Beisitzer

Hellsteiner Str 15
63636 Brachttal / Udenhain

Telefon 06054 / 1790
klaus.schumann@cdu-brachttal.de

Josef Kühnhackl

Josef Kühnhackl
Beisitzer

Eichrain 2
63636 Brachttal Udenhaun

Telefon 06053 / 2350
josef.kuenhackl@cdu-brachttal.de

Wilfried Reifschneider

Winfried Reifschneider

Beisitzer

Tannenweg 2
63636 Brachttal Spielberg

Telefon 06053 /
winfried.reifschneider@cdu-brachttal.de

Elke Mustermann

Egon Knoll


Beisitzer

Struthstrasse 28
63636 Brachttal

Telefon 06053/3447
egon.knoll@cdu-brachttal.de

R Tz

Roland Tzschietzschker

 

Spielbergerstr. 9
63636 Brachttal Streitberg

Telefon 06053 / 900380
Roland.Tzschietzschker@cdu-brachttal.de

 

Wolfram Zimmer

Wolfram Zimmer
Beisitzer

Feldstrasse 14
63636 Brachttal Neunschmitten

Telefon 06053 /
wolfram.zimmer@cdu-brachttal.de