Vorstand der CDU Brachttal 2007

Egon Knoll

Egon Knoll


Vorsitzender

Struthstrasse 28
63636 Brachttal

Telefon 06053/3447
egon.knoll@cdu-brachttal.de

Hans Georg

Hans Georg


1. Stellvertreter

Bad Sodener Str. 14
63636 Brachttal Udenhain

Telefon 06054 / 5314
hans.georg@cdu-brachttal.de

 

Thomas Rimkus

Schriftführer

Im Schafstall 19
63636 Brachttal Hellstein

Telefon 06054 / 909381
thomas.rimkus@cdu-brachttal.de

Gerfried Repp

Gerfried Repp

Schatzmeister

Im Unterdorf 5
63636 Brachttal

Telefon 06054 / 2284
gerfried.repp@cdu-brachttal.de

Harald Farr

Harald Farr

Beisitzer

Alte Gasse 3
63636 Brachttal Spielberg

Telefon 06053 / 5806
harald.farr@cdu-brachttal.de

Anke Georg

Anke Georg

Beisitzer

Hofwiesenweg 12
63636 Brachttal Udenhain

Telefon 06054 / 917690
anke.georg@cdu-brachttal.de

Lutz Heer

Lutz Herr

Beisitzer

Struthstrasse 30
63636 Brachttal Schlierbach

Telefon 06053 / 7505
lutz.herr@cdu-brachttal.de

Wilfried Reifschneider

Winfried Reifschneider

Beisitzer

Tannenweg 2
63636 Brachttal Spielberg

Telefon 06053 /
Wilfried.reifschneider@cdu-brachttal.de

Roger Hartrampf

Roger Hartrampf

Beisitzer

Neuenschmidterweg 3
63636 Brachttal / Schlierbach

Telefon 06053 / 708614
roger.hartrampf@cdu-brachttal.de

 

Josef Kühnhackl
Beisitzer

Eichrain 2
63636 Brachttal Udenhaun

Telefon 06053 / 2350
josef.kuenhackl@cdu-brachttal.de

Wolfram Zimmer

Wolfram Zimmer
Fraktions

Feldstrasse 14
63636 Brachttal Neunschmitten

Telefon 06053 /
wolfram.zimmer@cdu-brachttal.de