Aktueller Vorstand der CDU Brachttal 2020

Vorstand 2013

 
Lutz Heer

Lutz Heer

Vorsitzender
Fraktionsführer

Struthstrasse 30
63636 Brachttal Schlierbach

Telefon 0171 5678909
lutz.heer@cdu-brachttal.de

Anna Leo

Anna Leo


1. Stellvertreterin, Mitgliederbeauftrage

.
.

Telefon 06054 /
@cdu-brachttal.de

Gerfried Repp

Gerfried Repp

Schatzmeister

Im Unterdorf 5
63636 Brachttal

Telefon 06054 / 2284
-

 

Niels Brethauer

Schriftführer

.
.

Telefon 06054 /
@cdu-brachttal.de

Anke Georg

Anke Georg
Beisitzer

.
63636 Brachttal Udenhaun

Telefon 06054/
Anke.georg@cdu-brachttal.de

 

Anke Lichtenberg-Heer

Beisitzer


63636 Brachttal Schlierbach

Telefon 06053 /
@cdu-brachttal.de

Elke Mustermann

Egon Knoll


Beisitzer

Struthstrasse 28
63636 Brachttal

Telefon 06053/3447
egon.knoll@cdu-brachttal.de

Walter Appel

Walter Appel

Beisitzer

.
63636 Brachttal / Neunschmidten

Telefon 06053 /
@cdu-brachttal.de

 

Klaus Schumann

Beisitzer

Hellsteiner Str 15
63636 Brachttal / Udenhain

Telefon 06054 / 1790
klaus.schumann@cdu-brachttal.de

Winfried Reifschneider

Winfried Reifschneider

 

 

R Tz

Roland Tzschietzschker

Beisitzer
1. Beigeordneter (Stellv. Bürgermeister)

Spielbergerstr. 9
63636 Brachttal Streitberg

Telefon 06053 / 900380
Roland.Tzschietzschker@cdu-brachttal.de

 

Wolfram Zimmer

Wolfram Zimmer
Bürgermeister
Fraktionsvorsitzender

Feldstrasse 14
63636 Brachttal Neunschmitten

Telefon 06054 / 22 88
Fax 06054 5801
wolfram.zimmer@cdu-brachttal.de

   
Webmaster Dietmar Bähr
Tel 06053 600444
Fax 06053 600445
webmaster@cdu-brachttal.de