Aktueller Vorstand der CDU Brachttal 2017

Vorstand 2013

 
Lutz Heer

Lutz Heer

Vorsitzender

Struthstrasse 30
63636 Brachttal Schlierbach

Telefon 0171 5678909
lutz.heer@cdu-brachttal.de

Hans Georg

Hans Georg

1. Stellvertreter
Fraktionsführer

Bad Sodener Str. 14
63636 Brachttal Udenhain

Telefon 06054 / 5314
hans.georg@cdu-brachttal.de

Gerfried Repp

Gerfried Repp

Schatzmeister

Im Unterdorf 5
63636 Brachttal

Telefon 06054 / 2284
-

Dagmar Kurt

Schriftführerin

Friedhofsweg 10
63636 Brachttal Hellstein

Telefon 06054 / 2290
Dagmar.Kurt@cdu-brachttal.de

Anna Leo

Mitgliederbeauftragte

Anke Lichtenberg-Heer

 

Elke Mustermann

Egon Knoll


Beisitzer

Struthstrasse 28
63636 Brachttal

Telefon 06053/3447
egon.knoll@cdu-brachttal.de

Klaus Schumann

Beisitzer

Hellsteiner Str 15
63636 Brachttal / Udenhain

Telefon 06054 / 1790
klaus.schumann@cdu-brachttal.de

Winfried Reifschneider

 

R Tz

Roland Tzschietzschker

Beisitzer
1. Beigeordneter

Spielbergerstr. 9
63636 Brachttal Streitberg

Telefon 06053 / 900380
Roland.Tzschietzschker@cdu-brachttal.de

 

Wolfram Zimmer

Wolfram Zimmer
Beisitzer
(Bürgermeister)

Feldstrasse 14
63636 Brachttal Neunschmitten

Telefon 06054 / 22 88
Fax 06054 5801
wolfram.zimmer@cdu-brachttal.de

   
Webmaster Dietmar Bähr
Tel 06053 600444
Fax 06053 600445
webmaster@cdu-brachttal.de